Tsalt – RAW (Reality and Wishes) EP (Download MP3)

Download and Play

Tsalt - RAW (Reality and Wishes) EP

Gifted Nigerian artiste, Tsalt Elomi debuts his contemporary EP project titled “RAW (Fact and Needs)“.

Maintain Tsalt came out with ELOMI and KOTO AYE one in all possibly the most trended songs. His physique of labor is out with beautiful artistes including Jaywon, Xtrapro, Harteez, Dj Bami, Aje, Kabex, Trod, Otega and Superwozzy on the 9 tracks EP. On hand for streaming on all digital stores.


1. Jihad

2. Special Me (feat. Jaywon)

3. Ire (feat. Xtrapro)

4. Na You

5. Tani iwo (feat. Harteez & Dj Bami)

6. Gbemisoke (feat. Aje & Kabex)

7. Me 2 You

8. Koto Aye (feat. Aje, Trod, Otega & Superwozzy)

9. Koto Aye Vol.2

Hear and Trip!

Tsalt – RAW (Fact and Needs) EP

Download and Listen