Teni – Wondaland (Album) (Download MP3)

Nigerian female artist, Teni has in a roundabout scheme released her most anticipated debut album titled “Wondaland”.

The Album ‘Wondaland’ accommodates a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Davido.

With manufacturing credit ranking from Kriz Beatz, Ozedikus, Pheelz, P priime, Tempoe, and Damayo.

Tracklist of Wondaland Album Beneath:

1. Maja

2. For You Toes Davido

3. Moslado

4. Gameover

5. Hustle

6. FBI

7. Toxic

8. Hurt Me

9. 100 Meters

10. Had been

11. On

12. Wonda Why

13. Okocha

14. Jo

15. Dads Tune

16. XXXL

17. Shadowy

Circulate, Hear and Compile pleasure from!

Teni – Wondaland (Fat Album)