Pryme – Crescendo (EP) (Download MP3)

The Nigerian Gifted artist, Pryme has in a roundabout contrivance launched his most anticipated Prolonged Playlist mission which he titled “Crescendo (EP)”.

The Prolonged Playlist ‘Crescendo (EP)’ contains an complete of 7 tracks with That comprises from Singah.

With manufacturing credit from Xtofa and Benjamin.

Tracklist of Crescendo (EP) Below:

1. Pryme – Standard of living

2. Pryme – Kolo

3. Pryme – abc

4. Pryme – E-be-tinz

5. Pryme – blessings

6. Pryme- All Evening

7. Pryme toes Singah – Falling