Praiz – Taste ft. Yemi Alade (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Off the project known as “Reckless” the album by the proficient Nigerian artist, Praiz we luxuriate in this classic  myth titled “Taste“, featuring Yemi Alade.

The new body of work homes 15 tracks featuring Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba.

It comes rapidly after releasing his latest singles including “Woza” and “Like You Better“.

It’s possible you’ll also like to discover the freshest songs which are trending now, CLICK HERE to envision up on.

The music is consuming from SURELOADED and it’s available within the market right here free of fee and speedy download.

Download, listen and collect pleasure from!

Praiz – Taste feet. Yemi Alade

Rapidly Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

Tasteby Praiz feet. Yemi Alade