Olakira – 4Play (EP) (Download MP3)

Download and Play

Olakira – 4Play (EP)

Nigerian Proficient artist, Olakira releases his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “4Play (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘4Play (EP)’ comprises a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Sho Madjozi, Zuchu and Moonchild Sanelly. With manufacturing credit from SterryO, Drumatik, Simba Tagz, Mr Kamera, Qasebeatz and TBoy Daflame.

Tracklist of 4Play (EP) Under:

1. Olakira – Sere (Feat Zuchu)

2. Olakira – Gotchu

3. Olakira – Sizzling Evening

4. Olakira – Name On Me toes. Sho Madjozi

5. Olakira – For Existence

6. Olakira – Summer Time toes. Moonchild Sanelly

Download and Listen