IACMP Top 10 Nigerian Gospel MP3 Download [September 2020]


The Global Association of Christian Media Practitioners [IACMP] releases the September model of the Steady Nigerian Gospel Tune High 10 Chart. “Greater Day after day” by Moses Bliss that contains Festizie, Membrane, Uwa, Chris Heaven & Temple is at the no 1 self-discipline on this model.

The collaborative effort by Limoblaze and Ada Ehi titled “K” is at the amount 2 self-discipline. The video of the one collected over a 100Ok views in its first week.

While the unusual single by Sinach titled “Peace in the Storm” is at the amount 3 self-discipline, Mercy Chinwo, Yadah, Onos Ariyo and Dunsin Oyekan all retained a self-discipline on the chart with their old entries.


The IACMP Steady Nigerian Gospel Tune High 10 Chart uses well-liked votes from about 54 Gospel track blogs & on-line radio stations all the procedure thru Nigeria, on-line track statistics comparable to charts from Gospel track blogs all the procedure thru Nigeria. Furthermore views, downloads, streams, external Gospel track charts and the decision of 2 panels (a 4-man and a 6-man panel) as standards to resolve the track that makes the monthly chart. The chart is the most credible Gospel track chart in Nigeria.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.