EP: Tomi Thomas – Hopeless Romantic (Download MP3)

Nigerian Afropop singer, Tomi Thomas releases a trace novel EP mission titled “Hopeless Romantic” The 6 tracks body of labor aspects Buju Banton on the 6th tune.


1. Love Me Now

2. Hopeless Romantic

3. All any other time

4. GoGo Dancer

5. Waiting

6. Hurricane (feat. Buju Banton)

Listen and Revel in! BUY/STREAM 

Tomi Thomas – Hopeless Romantic (EP)

SEE ALSO:  Taye Turaya – Basket Part 1 & 2 (Download MP3)