EP: Mmzy – Ascent (Download MP3)

Budding Nigerian hip-hop artist, Mmzy comes thru with his impress unusual studio project tagged “Ascent” which contains eight (8) dope tracks.

The unusual album parts the likes of Teni, Terri. Revel in beneath!

Mmzy Ascent EP Tracklist:

1. Away toes. Teni
2. Medication
3. No Time toes. Terri
4. Onye Egwu
5. Bum Bum
6. Decale
7. Lies
8. Dominate

Listen and Revel in!

Mmzy – Ascent (EP)

SEE ALSO:  Teni – “Party Next Door” (Download MP3)