EP: Masterkraft – Masta Groove (Download MP3)

The Well-known Nigerian document producer and songwriter, Masterkraft drops a model new extended playlist mission titled “Masta Groove” EP.

The brand new body of work contains 7tracks Ingredients Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti & Mr. Talkbox.


1. Brown Skin

2. Huge Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo)

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour)

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga)

5. Uluuluu

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti)

7. Reside My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox)

Hear and Revel in!

Masterkraft Masta Groove (EP)