EP: Majeeed – Bitter Sweet (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

Nigerian proficient Afro-Pop artist, Majeeed has launched his recent project titled “Bitter Sweet EP“.

The Prolonged Playlist ‘Bitter Sweet EP’ properties a total of 6 tracks with No Featuring.

It comes quickly after releasing his most modern singles including; “Time” and “Yawa No Dey Raze“.

Be taught in regards to the video display record beneath:

  1. Majeeed – How I Care
  2. Majeeed – No Room For Fancy
  3. Majeeed – Yawa No Dey Raze
  4. Majeeed – Complex Fancy
  5. Majeeed – Smile For Me
  6. Majeeed – Time

Rapid Download
320 Kbps
128 Kbps

SEE ALSO:  Buju – Hear Am Ft. Ejoya (Download MP3)