EP: Danny S – No Regret (Download MP3)

The Proficient Nigerian sensational rapper and songwriter, Danny S has lastly launched with his noteworthy anticipated EP project titled “No Remorse“.

The recent physique of work homes 7 hit tracks and facets artistes like Jaywon and Reminisce.


1. Danny S – No Remorse

2. Danny S – When

3. Danny S – Aiye

4. Danny S – Regulate

5. Danny S – Rain Rain (Feat. Jaywon)

6. Danny S – Wahala (Feat. Reminisce)

7. Danny S – Banger

Hear and revel in!

Danny S – No Remorse (EP)