D-Black – Loyalty [Album] (Download MP3)

Download and Play

D-Shadowy – Loyalty [Album]

Shadowy Avenue Music CEO, D-dim releases his debut venture tagged “Loyalty”.

In March 2021, D-Shadowy announced the date for the discharge of the first of his 2 half comeback album ‘Loyalty’ for 14th Might perhaps objective and in Might perhaps objective announced ’Disloyalty’ the apply up for 29th October 2021.

Armed with arguably the no 1 music within the nation ‘Enjoyment Minister’ featuring Stonebwoy & Quamina MP, produced by young and recent producer Flamez, D-Shadowy is support and #LoyaltyTheAlbum is in stores now all the procedure in which by the location featuring Darko Vibes, Efya, Peruzzi, Stonebwoy, Quamina MP, Sefa , Simi, Ice Prince, Kofi Jamar & extra!!!

Catch pleasure from beneath!

D-Shadowy Loyalty album Tracklist:

1. Loyalty (feat. Darko Vibes)

2. Discover The Rigidity

3. BIG Fish

4. Is That Your Chairman?

5. Kiss & Suppose (feat. Akwaboah)

6. DinDin (feat. Efya)

7. Glory (feat. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo)

8. Kontrol (feat. Kofi Jamar, Ineffective Peepol, Camidoh & Quamina MP)

9. Loving You (feat. Peruzzi)

10. Wished (feat. Praiz)

11. Defend (feat. Simi)

12. Loyalty Intro Skit (feat. Extend & Afia Swarzneggar)

13. Loyalty Skit Cookie Tee

14. Loyalty Skit Moesha Boudong

15. Loyalty Skit James Gardiner

16. Loyalty Skit Clemento Suarez

17. AJEI (feat. OT Genasis & Dope Nation)

18. Enjoyment Minister (feat. Stonebwoy)

Download and Hear


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.