Crayon – Twelve A.M (EP) (Download MP3)

Nigerian Proficient singer, Crayon releases a brand Extended Playlist project titled “Twelve AM (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Twelve AM (EP)’ consists of a entire of 4 tracks with Featuring from Bella Shmurda, Rema .

With manufacturing credit from Runt one Fresh and Ozedikus.

Tracklist of Twelve AM (EP) Below:

1. Crayon – Jackpot feet. Bela Shmurda

2. Crayon – Too Comely feet. Rema

3. Crayon – Man Dem

4. Crayon – In Sync