Asa – Live In Lagos (Download MP3)

We recent to y’all – Asa Dwell In Lagos, a playlist that holds Asa‘s pure dwell performance at her 2016 Concert which took space at Eko Outmoded Heart, Eko Resort.

This Asa Dwell In Lagos runs for 92 minutes and consist of the following hit tracks;

1. Devil Be Gone
2. Eyo
3. Fresh year
4. Challenge
5. Mattress Of Stone
6. The Procedure I maintain
7. Per chance
8. Society
9. The One That By no methodology Comes
10. Ineffective All once more
11. Preacher Man
12. Fire On The Mountain
13. Bibanke
14. So Sparkling
15. Bimpe
16. Jailer
17. Be My Man
18. Bamidele
19. Why Cant we…

YOU MAY LIKE:   Leke Lee – Accountant Office

Listen and Revel in The Dwell in Lagos Performance by Asa which is in audio format below;

YOU MAY LIKE:   Terry G – Ginjah

Asa – Dwell In Lagos