ALBUM: RudeBoy – Rudykillus (Download MP3)

Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, RudeBoy has released his studio album titled Rudykillus.

Proficient artist, RudeBoy has finally dropped his most anticipated Album titled “Rudykillus”.

Paul Okoye (born 18 November 1981), who is extra healthy is called RudeBoy, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and chronicle producer. He rose to fame within the 2000s as a member of the P-Square duo with his an analogous twin brother Peter Okoye.

The original physique of labor, ‘Rudykillus’ comprises a total of 12 tracks with No Featuring.

Meanwhile, the singer earlier commence the lead single of the album lately, “Level of interest“.

Tracklist of Rudykillus Album Beneath:

1. RudeBoy – Nowhere To Lunge

2. RudeBoy – Ayoyo

3. RudeBoy – Level of interest

4. RudeBoy – Ego Nekwu

5. RudeBoy – Plunge In Adore

6. RudeBoy – Brokeland

7. RudeBoy – Something Must Ruin A Man

8. RudeBoy – Ihe Neme

9. RudeBoy – Prefer Your Fever

10. RudeBoy – 4 Days

11. RudeBoy – Howdy Mama

12. RudeBoy – No Gimme Home