ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Again (Download MP3)

Nigerian Gospel Sensation, Nathaniel Bassey is out along with his most modern studio album titled “Hallelujah But again”.

The Album ‘Hallelujah But again’ contains a total of 14 tracks with Featuring from Sinach , Ada Ehi, Chandler Moore, Victoria Orenze, Grace Omosebi , & O/B/A .

The fresh album “Hallelujah But again” is referenced to the e-book of Revelation 19:3, Which says “And again they talked about, Alleluia And her smoke rose up with out a kill in sight” .

Tracklist of Hallelujah But again Album Below:

1: Sound the Trumpet

2: Hallelujah Self-discipline (Reward Medley)

3: Yaweh Yaweh (ft Sinach)

4: What a Savior

5: I Endure in mind

6: So Factual (ft Ada Ehi)

7: Olorun Agbaye You’re Mighty (ft Chandler Moore & O/B/A)

8: Obliging One (ft Victoria Orenze)

9: Hungry for You

10: Interesting to your Note (ft Grace Omosebi)

11: Name on Me

12: Kiss me But again (Songs of Solomon)

13: I truly like You (Ama Medley)

14: Hallelujah Self-discipline (Treasure Medley)